Genadi Lewinski and Marina Nastashkina joined CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW’s Supervisory Board


On 28 June 2016 the annual General Shareholders' Meeting of CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW re-elected its Supervisory Board.

The newly elected members are Genadi Lewinski and Marina Nastashkina, Vice President of Asset Management Company "MCB Capital".

Thus there are now ten Supervisory Board members: Roman Ivanovich Avdeev (Non-Executive Director), Andrew Sergio Gazitua (Independent director), Thomas Gunther Grasse (Non-Executive Director), Mikhail Evgenyevich Kuznetsov (Non-Executive Director), Genadi Lewinski (Non-Executive Director), Marina Mihailovna Nastashkina (Non-Executive Director), William Forrester Owens (Independent director), Bernard Daniel Sucher (Independent Director), Nicholas Dominic Haag (Independent Director), and Vladimir Alexandrovich Chubar (Executive Director, Chairman of the Management Board).

Genadi Lewinski graduated from the University of Bielefeld (Germany) with a degree in law. After mandatory practice in the Higher Regional Court at Hamm, in 2006 he was officially admitted to the Bar. Genadi Lewinski also received Special Education in Corporate and Trade Law. In 2006 Mr. Lewinski started his own law firm. He is an attorney, and a sworn and certified translator from German, Ukrainian and Russian languages. Mr. Lewinski is a member of the Lawyers Chamber of Hamm and German Bar Association (DAV). As of now Genadi Lewinski is also a member of the Board of Directors of Pharmacy Chain 36.6 PJSC.

Marina Nastashkina joined CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW in 1998 as an associate of the Client Network Development Unit. After working as a unit head, deputy branch director, and branch director, in 2009 she was appointed Vice President of the Corporate Client Directorate, and in April 2011 became First Vice President of the Corporate Client Directorate. Since 1 February 2012 she was a Deputy Chairperson of the Management Board. In September 2014 she joined AMC "MCB Capital" as Vice President. As of now, Marina Nastashkina is also the Chairperson of the Boards of Directors at JSC "Ingrad" and ROSSIUM Concern LLC.